Skip Willis Memorial Award


Grant Walsom of XCG Consulting selected as 2019 Skip Willis Award Recipient!

The award will be presented at the 2020 Business Policy Forum taking place at the DoubleTree Hotel, Toronto, ON on April 21st, 2020.

Purchase your tickets here.  

Nominations for the next Skip Willis Award will open in January 2021. 

Several years ago, ONEIA introduced an annual award in honour of Errick "Skip" Willis, one of the Canada's prominent leaders in environmental business, one of the pillars of ONEIA and a strong advocate for the engagement of the environment business sector and the government. In honour of his vision, integrity and leadership, the award is given annually by ONEIA to a deserving individual who, following Skip’s outstanding example, helps creating a better Ontario through a green economy. 

Previous award winners include Ellen McGregor, Jane Pagel and Ellen Greenwood among others.

 If you have questions or would like more information regarding the Skip Willis Award email or call 416-531-7884 x212


    Ontario Environment Industry Association (ONEIA)

    192 Spadina Avenue, Suite 306, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5T 2C2

    Tel: 416-531-7884 Email: info[at]

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software